July 10, 2013

I posted this blog out to the Twitter reps. Over the weekend I was contact by someone from Corporate. Due to scheduling issues we just got in touch. A lot of positive steps forward are being made with my complaints. The next checkpoint will be in 10 days when a tech comes to install the upgraded box. The current bill has been worked out greatly, and after the install I will be calling my new contact to work on the details going forward.

 

I do dislike that it took this kind of response from a customer to get some attention on this issue, but I am very pleased with the new contact from corporate. Thank you Comcast for reaching out to me. I just hope you can do more to prevent these kind of issues, rather than react to them! Until the 20th.

Leave a Reply

