October 11, 2013

Received a call last night from some tech supervisor.  They are sending out yet another tech to my home on Saturday.  The window for this is from 8-9, at my request.  I want them to get there early so if (when) things go south there is a large amount of time to get this solved.

I really need to go back through this blog and see just how many techs have been out for my issues.  One thing I find interesting is that I don’t remember a single time where I have had to sign for any work done.  From what I can tell there is no physical paper trail.  I am thinking I should reach out and see if they can send me the logs of everything that has happened on this account.

That would make for an interesting read, I’d wager.

Leave a Reply

